Coral Springs: (954) 345-2264
Boca Raton: (561) 483-5775
Coral Springs
(954) 345-2264
Boca Raton
(561) 483-5775

Patient Reviews

Boca Raton

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

John Hixenbaugh
John Hixenbaugh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I've been a patient for more than five years. And even though I've moved further north and have to travel 30 miles to get to the office, I've continued using Barbag Dental. It's worth the trip for me. Dr. Adam, Suzanne and Dawn are awesome. I've never even given it a thought to go elsewhere.

Sheldon Pevsner
Sheldon Pevsner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I love seeing Dr. Barbag. He explains everything so I understand and is very, very gentle. The hygienist was great. I feel so comfortable here that I am sending my friends.

Yair Bar-Chaim
Yair Bar-Chaim

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Best dentist ever! Go to them they are awesome!

Skyler Walcoff
Skyler Walcoff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Dr. Barbag is Great.every time I am in town I see him he is my favorite dentist

Christopher Shawn Baker
Christopher Shawn Baker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Best Dentist my family has ever had! He's a true First Class Professional. He really cares for his patients and he will probably be the best dentist you've ever had too!! Wish I would've found them long ago. Very trust worthy and priced more than fairly. I have a family of 4 we all love Dr. Barbag.

Also, his staff are all very friendly, they make you feel very comfortable and very professional people.

Thank you for your care and services Dr. Barbag and staff!!

Coral Springs

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

N A
N A

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dr. Adam Barbag is an excellent dentist. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind to his patients. He has great bad side manners. His practice does not overbook patients like many other practices in South Florida do. That means that he can focus on one patient and not try to serve two to three other patients at the same time which only leads to more problems and frustrations for everybody. His dental assistant Cindy is great as well. She does a great job. She is gentle and thorough during her cleanings. I have been to a few greedy dentists in South Florida before and I am really glad I am with Dr.Barbag right now. Definitely worth a drive. Highly recommended!

Timothy Knightes
Timothy Knightes

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

If Dr. Barbag and Mrs. Lamika were a superhero team, they would be the Superman and Wonder Woman of the dentistry world.

I was always a guy who never liked going to the dentist but Dr. Barbag and his gang were always made my experiences the least painful. Having always taken care of my teeth and fillings, I can trust them to do the best job a guy can ask for.

If you're looking for a dentist, heed my word and visit Dr. Barbag. I don't know where I would be without them.

Navigata
Navigata

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Been going to him for years. Always does great work, and will always ensure that the patient is comfortable by doing follow-ups as necessary. He is also willing to work with clients who can only see him in the evening after work, which is perfect for me. Definitely check him out.

netboyrick
netboyrick

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

My experience at Barbag Dental has been nothing but excellent! Truly a five star experience. The staff is not only tip top professional but courteous, friendly and even know me by name.

Dr. Barbag is thorough, talented and really cares. I always feel like I am getting professional and personal care each and every visit.

Oh, and the icing on the cake....the office is spotless. As the owner of a cleaning business, this is a pet peeve of mine. So, if you're like me and demand cleanliness, you will be more than satisfied.

Two big thumbs up for Barbag Dental!

Badal Patel
Badal Patel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Not only was the staff very friendly and attentive, but Dr. Barbag himself was very concerned with patient comfort and care. Working in the dental field myself, I have seen my fair share of substandard dental work and I can honestly say Dr. Barbag provided quality dental work. Would recommend!

    • Monday: 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday: 8am to 2pm
    • Thursday: 8am to 5pm
    • Friday: Closed
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Request an Appointment

    • Monday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Tuesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Wednesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Friday: 8am to 1pm
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Call to Book an Appointment

Appointment Request

Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Coral Springs
1720 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 345-2264

Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Boca Raton
9172 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-5775

Barbag Dental - Dentist in Boca Raton and Coral Springs

Interested or Questions?