Coral Springs: (954) 345-2264
Boca Raton: (561) 483-5775
Coral Springs
(954) 345-2264
Boca Raton
(561) 483-5775

Patient Reviews

Boca Raton

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Alex Lellos
Alex Lellos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

My 1st experience with Dr. Barbag was awesome! The whole staff was friendly, professional, and made my experience a pleasant one. Best dentist I've ever been to! I'm very happy with the outcome.

Rosanna A.
Rosanna A.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My dentist for years. Totally trust him and his great staff!

singleladieslova
singleladieslova

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I had a cavity filled and was freaking out about the whole experience. Thanks to Dr. Barbag it was a breeze! Highly recommend him!

John Hixenbaugh
John Hixenbaugh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

I've been a patient for more than five years. And even though I've moved further north and have to travel 30 miles to get to the office, I've continued using Barbag Dental. It's worth the trip for me. Dr. Adam, Suzanne and Dawn are awesome. I've never even given it a thought to go elsewhere.

Sheldon Pevsner
Sheldon Pevsner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

I love seeing Dr. Barbag. He explains everything so I understand and is very, very gentle. The hygienist was great. I feel so comfortable here that I am sending my friends.

Coral Springs

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Carol Rettino
Carol Rettino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Love this place! Dr. Barbag and his staff are so warm, friendly and knowledgeable! I feel comfortable and relaxed whenever I visit there. This is coming from someone who avoided dentists for decades!!! The fear was real! Imagine the work I needed done? Dr. Barbag was gentle and caring as was his entire staff. I felt welcome the minute I walked in. If you are looking for an expert, professional dentist with a wonderful chair-side manner, you must go to Dr.Barbag, you will be handled with care and concern. Thanks for all the great dental work!

Christy T
Christy T

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great experience. Professional staff and first-class facilities. Been going to Cindy for over 10 years and never disappointed. Dr. Barbag and rest of the office staff are great. Highly recommend !

Kristina Yeager
Kristina Yeager

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

After Orthodontics, I needed an implant crown and some cosmetic bonding. Dr Barbag completed my dental work and now my smile is perfect! Thank you Dr Babag for making my teeth beautiful, Lamika, Cindy and Lisa for making each visit something to smile about! Five star office!

Chris Cruz
Chris Cruz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Dr. Barbag did an excellent job on a crown for my front tooth that was fractured, had a root canal, and bonded many years ago. I was told I really needed a crown back then but I just kept putting it off. Well I'm glad I waited because the crown from Dr. Barbag looks so good you can't tell it's not a real tooth. It matches the rest of my teeth perfectly, I couldn't have imagined a better result! Matching a single front tooth is no easy task, which is one of the reasons I waited so long to do this.

Also, before the permanent crown came in from the lab, my temporary crown came out the night before New Years Eve. Dr. Barbag got back to me within an hour that night and I had the temporary recemented the morning of New Years Eve, which was a Sunday. How many dentists can you expect to get that kind of service from?? Very happy I found Dr. Barbag and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Barbag!

Stephanie Wilson
Stephanie Wilson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My regular dentist is out of town so his practice recommended Barbag when I had a dental emergency. They were wonderful, accommodating and gentle (I am super sensitive). Thank you for making me feel better!

    • Monday: 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday: 8am to 2pm
    • Thursday: 8am to 5pm
    • Friday: Closed
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Request an Appointment

    • Monday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Tuesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Wednesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Friday: 8am to 1pm
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Call to Book an Appointment

Appointment Request

Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Coral Springs
1720 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 345-2264

Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Boca Raton
9172 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-5775

Barbag Dental - Dentist in Boca Raton and Coral Springs

Interested or Questions?