Coral Springs: (954) 345-2264
Boca Raton: (561) 483-5775
Coral Springs
(954) 345-2264
Boca Raton
(561) 483-5775

Patient Reviews

Boca Raton

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

S. Baker
S. Baker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Best Dentist my family has ever had! He's a true First Class Professional. He really cares for his patients and he will probably be the best dentist you've ever had too!! Wish I would've found them long ago. Very trust worthy and priced more than fairly. I have a family of 4 we all love Dr. Barbag.

Also, his staff are all very friendly, they make you feel very comfortable and very professional people.

Thank you for your care and services Dr. Barbag and staff!!

Treshan Whyte
Treshan Whyte

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Dr Adam Barbag is the best dentist ever!!!

Leonard Horn
Leonard Horn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

Coral Springs

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

April Scott
April Scott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Dr. Adam Barbag and his team are absolutely amazing. I initially went to have my routine 6 month check up and cleaning and immediately his team guided me through every process step by step explaining what they were doing during both my cleaning and filling. I also expressed my hesitation about receiving injections to have my cavity filled, and when Dr. Barbag injected me, I FELT NOTHING. His office is very warm and inviting, but most importantly very clean. I will not hesitate to recommend family and friends.

Joel and Sandy Wilcox-Fairbanks
Joel and Sandy Wilcox-Fairbanks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

Just had my 1st appointment. Receptionist (Lisa), hygienist (Cindy) & dentist (Dr. Barbag) were all pleasant and very competent. Happy to have found this place.

2nd appointment this AM to get prepped for a crown, and to get a temp crown. Absolutely no pain, hardly even any discomfort, an extremely informative and humorous Dr. Barbag, and 1 hour total. He is really good, with a staff to match.

Brad Reed
Brad Reed

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Great experience. I have been given a laundry list of dental issues with past places, but Dr Barbag didn't push things on me I didn't need. He was wonderful and the office is wonderful. So happy I went here.

K. C. Thomas
K. C. Thomas

4 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

Staff was friendly and welcoming, especially Lamika, she made the process easier. Dr. Barbag was kind and comforting which made me at ease to have the dental work done.

Carol Rettino
Carol Rettino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Love this place! Dr. Barbag and his staff are so warm, friendly and knowledgeable! I feel comfortable and relaxed whenever I visit there. This is coming from someone who avoided dentists for decades!!! The fear was real! Imagine the work I needed done? Dr. Barbag was gentle and caring as was his entire staff. I felt welcome the minute I walked in. If you are looking for an expert, professional dentist with a wonderful chair-side manner, you must go to Dr.Barbag, you will be handled with care and concern. Thanks for all the great dental work!

    • Monday: 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday: 8am to 2pm
    • Thursday: 8am to 5pm
    • Friday: Closed
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Request an Appointment

    • Monday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Tuesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Wednesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Friday: 8am to 1pm
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Call to Book an Appointment

Appointment Request

Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Coral Springs
1720 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 345-2264

Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Boca Raton
9172 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-5775

Barbag Dental - Dentist in Boca Raton and Coral Springs

Interested or Questions?