Coral Springs: (954) 345-2264
Boca Raton: (561) 483-5775
Coral Springs
(954) 345-2264
Boca Raton
(561) 483-5775

Patient Reviews

Boca Raton

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Kerry Aktan
Kerry Aktan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Loved my experience here!
Dr. Barbag and his assistant were pleasant and my visit to the dentist was quick and painless!

Highly recommend.

Alex Lellos
Alex Lellos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

My 1st experience with Dr. Barbag was awesome! The whole staff was friendly, professional, and made my experience a pleasant one. Best dentist I've ever been to! I'm very happy with the outcome.

Rosanna A.
Rosanna A.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

My dentist for years. Totally trust him and his great staff!

singleladieslova
singleladieslova

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I had a cavity filled and was freaking out about the whole experience. Thanks to Dr. Barbag it was a breeze! Highly recommend him!

John Hixenbaugh
John Hixenbaugh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

I've been a patient for more than five years. And even though I've moved further north and have to travel 30 miles to get to the office, I've continued using Barbag Dental. It's worth the trip for me. Dr. Adam, Suzanne and Dawn are awesome. I've never even given it a thought to go elsewhere.

Coral Springs

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Carol Rettino
Carol Rettino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Love this place! Dr. Barbag and his staff are so warm, friendly and knowledgeable! I feel comfortable and relaxed whenever I visit there. This is coming from someone who avoided dentists for decades!!! The fear was real! Imagine the work I needed done? Dr. Barbag was gentle and caring as was his entire staff. I felt welcome the minute I walked in. If you are looking for an expert, professional dentist with a wonderful chair-side manner, you must go to Dr.Barbag, you will be handled with care and concern. Thanks for all the great dental work!

Maryann Russo
Maryann Russo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

Dr. Barbag made me feel at ease on my first visit. His conversation skills distracted me from my dental anxiety. All of his staff was warm yet professional. I would highly recommend this Barbag Dental.

Jacob_9821
Jacob_9821

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Quality dentist! Great hygenist! Replaced my Sears department store dentist after her snide comments made me search for a good one, and Barbag is a GREAT ONE. GREAT GREAT GREAT

Christy T
Christy T

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Great experience. Professional staff and first-class facilities. Been going to Cindy for over 10 years and never disappointed. Dr. Barbag and rest of the office staff are great. Highly recommend !

Kristina Yeager
Kristina Yeager

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

After Orthodontics, I needed an implant crown and some cosmetic bonding. Dr Barbag completed my dental work and now my smile is perfect! Thank you Dr Babag for making my teeth beautiful, Lamika, Cindy and Lisa for making each visit something to smile about! Five star office!

    • Monday: 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday: 8am to 2pm
    • Thursday: 8am to 5pm
    • Friday: Closed
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Request an Appointment

    • Monday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Tuesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Wednesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Friday: 8am to 1pm
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Call to Book an Appointment

Appointment Request

Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Coral Springs
1720 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 345-2264

Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Boca Raton
9172 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-5775

Barbag Dental - Dentist in Boca Raton and Coral Springs

Interested or Questions?