Coral Springs: (954) 345-2264
Boca Raton: (561) 483-5775
Coral Springs
(954) 345-2264
Boca Raton
(561) 483-5775

Patient Reviews

Boca Raton

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Skyler Walcoff
Skyler Walcoff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Dr. Barbag is Great.every time I am in town I see him he is my favorite dentist

S. Baker
S. Baker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Best Dentist my family has ever had! He's a true First Class Professional. He really cares for his patients and he will probably be the best dentist you've ever had too!! Wish I would've found them long ago. Very trust worthy and priced more than fairly. I have a family of 4 we all love Dr. Barbag.

Also, his staff are all very friendly, they make you feel very comfortable and very professional people.

Thank you for your care and services Dr. Barbag and staff!!

Treshan Whyte
Treshan Whyte

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

Dr Adam Barbag is the best dentist ever!!!

Harvey Barbag
Harvey Barbag

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago
Leonard Horn
Leonard Horn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Coral Springs

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

netboyrick
netboyrick

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

My experience at Barbag Dental has been nothing but excellent! Truly a five star experience. The staff is not only tip top professional but courteous, friendly and even know me by name.

Dr. Barbag is thorough, talented and really cares. I always feel like I am getting professional and personal care each and every visit.

Oh, and the icing on the cake....the office is spotless. As the owner of a cleaning business, this is a pet peeve of mine. So, if you're like me and demand cleanliness, you will be more than satisfied.

Two big thumbs up for Barbag Dental!

Sam Anderson
Sam Anderson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dr. Barbag and his team do great work. I have had a couple of crowns and a few filling replaced. The work was done quickly and painlessly and the results have been great. My bite feels feels better than it has in a long time thanks to the quality work. It is really nice to visit a office where the team remembers you and the service is tailored to fit. I appreciate the way Dr. Barbag explains what he is doing and why.

George Harvey
George Harvey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I love how the staff is always so great about explaining everything they do! My filling went incredibly well and Dr. Barbag and staff helped me calm my nerves right off the bat. The office is VERY clean and everyone is so friendly!

April Scott
April Scott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Dr. Adam Barbag and his team are absolutely amazing. I initially went to have my routine 6 month check up and cleaning and immediately his team guided me through every process step by step explaining what they were doing during both my cleaning and filling. I also expressed my hesitation about receiving injections to have my cavity filled, and when Dr. Barbag injected me, I FELT NOTHING. His office is very warm and inviting, but most importantly very clean. I will not hesitate to recommend family and friends.

Keely Benjamin
Keely Benjamin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Dr. Barbag is amazing! Fantastic, personalized experience. I have tried many dentists in the area, mostly corporate owned, an none provide the easy, positive experience of Dr. Barbag. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and honest, but his office staff is also a pleasure!

    • Monday: 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday: 8am to 2pm
    • Thursday: 8am to 5pm
    • Friday: Closed
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Request an Appointment

    • Monday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Tuesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Wednesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Friday: 8am to 1pm
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Call to Book an Appointment

Appointment Request

Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Coral Springs
1720 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 345-2264

Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Boca Raton
9172 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-5775

Barbag Dental - Dentist in Boca Raton and Coral Springs

Interested or Questions?