Coral Springs: (954) 345-2264
Boca Raton: (561) 483-5775
Coral Springs
(954) 345-2264
Boca Raton
(561) 483-5775

Patient Reviews

Boca Raton

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Alex Lellos
Alex Lellos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My 1st experience with Dr. Barbag was awesome! The whole staff was friendly, professional, and made my experience a pleasant one. Best dentist I've ever been to! I'm very happy with the outcome.

singleladieslova
singleladieslova

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I had a cavity filled and was freaking out about the whole experience. Thanks to Dr. Barbag it was a breeze! Highly recommend him!

John Hixenbaugh
John Hixenbaugh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I've been a patient for more than five years. And even though I've moved further north and have to travel 30 miles to get to the office, I've continued using Barbag Dental. It's worth the trip for me. Dr. Adam, Suzanne and Dawn are awesome. I've never even given it a thought to go elsewhere.

Sheldon Pevsner
Sheldon Pevsner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I love seeing Dr. Barbag. He explains everything so I understand and is very, very gentle. The hygienist was great. I feel so comfortable here that I am sending my friends.

Yair Bar-Chaim
Yair Bar-Chaim

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Best dentist ever! Go to them they are awesome!

Coral Springs

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Chris Cruz
Chris Cruz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Dr. Barbag did an excellent job on a crown for my front tooth that was fractured, had a root canal, and bonded many years ago. I was told I really needed a crown back then but I just kept putting it off. Well I'm glad I waited because the crown from Dr. Barbag looks so good you can't tell it's not a real tooth. It matches the rest of my teeth perfectly, I couldn't have imagined a better result! Matching a single front tooth is no easy task, which is one of the reasons I waited so long to do this.

Also, before the permanent crown came in from the lab, my temporary crown came out the night before New Years Eve. Dr. Barbag got back to me within an hour that night and I had the temporary recemented the morning of New Years Eve, which was a Sunday. How many dentists can you expect to get that kind of service from?? Very happy I found Dr. Barbag and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Barbag!

Jess A
Jess A

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This is by far the best dental experience that I have ever had! The staff is wonderful, the environment is very clean but comfortable and Dr.Barbag is a delightful to work with. Being someone that never liked going to the dentist and had high anxiety over simply stepping into an office yet alone sitting in the chair, Dr. Barbag and his staff have truly turned my view around. Highly recommend!

Erin Martz
Erin Martz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dr. Barbag and his staff are WONderful! I found them by chance when I had a dental emergency shortly after moving to the area, and I'm so glad I did! They are totally professional and yet make you feel like family at the same time. They even went of their way to help me so I could keep an appointment when I couldn't get a babysitter, which was so sweet! I very highly recommend them 🙂

janna roukhmanova
janna roukhmanova

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Super friendly stuff. I have been going to him for 4 years now, not money hungry like some other dentist out there ! You can fully trust them. Does a great job! Love the office , stuff and doctor.

Robert Kaplove
Robert Kaplove

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dr. Barbag is an excellent doctor and has an excellent staff. They have always done a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and treating me with respect. They are also very efficient each time I am there.

    • Monday: 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday: 8am to 2pm
    • Thursday: 8am to 5pm
    • Friday: Closed
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Request an Appointment

    • Monday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Tuesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Wednesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Friday: 8am to 1pm
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Call to Book an Appointment

Appointment Request

Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Coral Springs
1720 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 345-2264

Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Boca Raton
9172 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-5775

Barbag Dental - Dentist in Boca Raton and Coral Springs

Interested or Questions?