Coral Springs: (954) 345-2264
Boca Raton: (561) 483-5775
Coral Springs
(954) 345-2264
Boca Raton
(561) 483-5775

Patient Reviews

Boca Raton

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

John Hixenbaugh
John Hixenbaugh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I've been a patient for more than five years. And even though I've moved further north and have to travel 30 miles to get to the office, I've continued using Barbag Dental. It's worth the trip for me. Dr. Adam, Suzanne and Dawn are awesome. I've never even given it a thought to go elsewhere.

Sheldon Pevsner
Sheldon Pevsner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I love seeing Dr. Barbag. He explains everything so I understand and is very, very gentle. The hygienist was great. I feel so comfortable here that I am sending my friends.

Yair Bar-Chaim
Yair Bar-Chaim

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Best dentist ever! Go to them they are awesome!

Skyler Walcoff
Skyler Walcoff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Dr. Barbag is Great.every time I am in town I see him he is my favorite dentist

Christopher Shawn Baker
Christopher Shawn Baker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Best Dentist my family has ever had! He's a true First Class Professional. He really cares for his patients and he will probably be the best dentist you've ever had too!! Wish I would've found them long ago. Very trust worthy and priced more than fairly. I have a family of 4 we all love Dr. Barbag.

Also, his staff are all very friendly, they make you feel very comfortable and very professional people.

Thank you for your care and services Dr. Barbag and staff!!

Coral Springs

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Nasrin Hasham
Nasrin Hasham

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Dr Adam Barbag worked on my veneers and I loved them. He did a great job. The people who work there are very customer friendly . He always checks on us even during a regular cleaning visit . Very good conversationalist.
I highly recommend Dr. Adam Barbag .

netboyrick
netboyrick

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My experience at Barbag Dental has been nothing but excellent! Truly a five star experience. The staff is not only tip top professional but courteous, friendly and even know me by name.

Dr. Barbag is thorough, talented and really cares. I always feel like I am getting professional and personal care each and every visit.

Oh, and the icing on the cake....the office is spotless. As the owner of a cleaning business, this is a pet peeve of mine. So, if you're like me and demand cleanliness, you will be more than satisfied.

Two big thumbs up for Barbag Dental!

Susamma Thomas
Susamma Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dr. Barbag is an amazing doctor. He very gentle throughout the procedure, I didnt feel a thing. The wait was very short. Ive seen several dentist but this is the only dentist I feel comfortable seeing and I recommend him to all my friend's. The assistant was so sweet. She set my mind at ease.

Sean Walsh
Sean Walsh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I came here about 2 years ago, after having not seen a dentist in over 10 years. I was worried about all the work I'd require. They immediately put me at ease, as all I needed was a routine teeth cleaning, and in 2 sessions my teeth looked as good as they had since I was a teenager. The staff was all extremely friendly and polite, and I now regularly come every 4 months for cleanings, great place I'd recommend to anyone who does not have a regular dentist.

Sara Shaff
Sara Shaff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I would highly recommend Dr. Barbag and his staff to anyone searching for an honest, competent, and professional dentist. I'm so happy to have found this practice, everyone is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The facility is clean and welcoming. Great experience!

    • Monday: 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday: 8am to 2pm
    • Thursday: 8am to 5pm
    • Friday: Closed
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Request an Appointment

    • Monday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Tuesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Wednesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Friday: 8am to 1pm
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Call to Book an Appointment

Appointment Request

Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Coral Springs
1720 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 345-2264

Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Boca Raton
9172 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-5775

Barbag Dental - Dentist in Boca Raton and Coral Springs

Interested or Questions?