Coral Springs: (954) 345-2264
Boca Raton: (561) 483-5775
Coral Springs
(954) 345-2264
Boca Raton
(561) 483-5775

Patient Reviews

Boca Raton

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Alex Lellos
Alex Lellos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

My 1st experience with Dr. Barbag was awesome! The whole staff was friendly, professional, and made my experience a pleasant one. Best dentist I've ever been to! I'm very happy with the outcome.

John Hixenbaugh
John Hixenbaugh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I've been a patient for more than five years. And even though I've moved further north and have to travel 30 miles to get to the office, I've continued using Barbag Dental. It's worth the trip for me. Dr. Adam, Suzanne and Dawn are awesome. I've never even given it a thought to go elsewhere.

Sheldon Pevsner
Sheldon Pevsner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

I love seeing Dr. Barbag. He explains everything so I understand and is very, very gentle. The hygienist was great. I feel so comfortable here that I am sending my friends.

Yair Bar-Chaim
Yair Bar-Chaim

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Best dentist ever! Go to them they are awesome!

Skyler Walcoff
Skyler Walcoff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Dr. Barbag is Great.every time I am in town I see him he is my favorite dentist

Coral Springs

Barbag Dental
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Gwendolyn Lai
Gwendolyn Lai

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

I have been going to this office for many years. The long time staff stayed when Dr Adam took over the practice and it remains superb! I highly recommend going to this office for terrific dental maintenance! They will put a smile on your face and that is the whole idea!

Dwayne Cummings
Dwayne Cummings

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dr Barbag is a top notch dentist. He does great work and he's very gentle with his patients. I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years and Dr Barbag and Lamika and the rest of his staff are making it very easy for me to transition back to getting regular cleanings. Just great service all around. I'm recommending all my friends and family to go and visit.

Robert Masin
Robert Masin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Dr. Barbag and his staff are first rate. He always explains any procedure he is going to do or recommend, giving me the choice to make an informed decision. He also take care of my family and it always goes well.

Susan
Susan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Dr. Barbag was highly recommended by my son's orthodontist. He has taken exceptional care of my son's teeth post braces. His staff is helpful and courteous. Also they care about our busy schedule and appointments run on time.

Barbara Strunk
Barbara Strunk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I would recommend Doctor Barbag to anyone. No one likes to go to the dentist but Dr. Barbag makes you feel comfortable. He is confident and looks for perfection in his work.

    • Monday: 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday: 8am to 2pm
    • Thursday: 8am to 5pm
    • Friday: Closed
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Request an Appointment

    • Monday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Tuesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Wednesday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Thursday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
    • Friday: 8am to 1pm
    • Sat/Sun: Closed

    Call to Book an Appointment

Appointment Request

Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Dr. Adam Barbag, DMD
Coral Springs
1720 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(954) 345-2264

Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Dr. Harvey Barbag, DMD
Boca Raton
9172 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 483-5775

Barbag Dental - Dentist in Boca Raton and Coral Springs

Interested or Questions?